Every magazine needs a publishing house. Manicomio Papi is the world and home of ONEG magazine.

A magazine for fashion, art, music, media and culture. Created for emerging talents.

ONEG always welcomes new contributors. Get involved for the next issue!

info@onegmag.com

Ferdi Montenegro
Co-Founder / Marketing and Management

ferdi@onegmag.com

Jessica Iorio
Co-Founder / Editor in Chief

jessica@onegmag.com

Federico Garza
Social media manager

social@onegmag.com

Stefano Riva
Art department

stefano@onegmag.com

Andrea Collins
Journalism department

andrea@onegmag.com

Christian Frank
Music department

christian@onegmag.com