About us

Oneg Magazine is a biannual publication and an online monthly platform.
A visual journey in the contemporary society.

Oneg wants to give space to new upcoming talent in all its facets. It is focused on youth sub-cultures, fashion and more – is a synergy between art, fashion, music, culture and media.

The main goal of this project is to reflect the interests of this generation. Which are the future ideas and talents that will shape art and culture in the upcoming generation, as well as the opinion of milleniar minds, about the world we have been given and the one we are building on. All this within an avantgard innovative visual environment.

For general inquires: info@onegmag.com

The Oneg Team

Jessica Iorio
Co-founder & Editor in Chief
jessica@onegmag.com

Ferdi Montenegro
Co-founder & Management
ferdi@onegmag.com

Federico Garza
Social media manager
social@onegmag.com

Stefano Riva
Head of Art department
stefano@onegmag.com

Andrea Collins
Head of Journalism department
andrea@onegmag.com

Farida Gueci
Fashion Coordinator
farida@onegmag.com